The Zork guide to Imbueing Magic

All Walkthroughs | ZGI Walkthrough

The 6 possible steps are:

Dark: Elucidation, Interpretation, Modification

Light: Transmogrification, Origination, Replication

And the conditions are:

No light immediately before or after light. No dark immediately before or after dark.

Replication and Interpretation are always used. Replication always precedes Interpretation

Transmogrification is always before Elucidation.

Since the imbubing must start with Origination (light), the next step must be dark. It can't be Interpretation since it comes after Replication and it can't be Elucidation since that comes after Transmogrification.

Step 2 is therefore Modification (dark). Replication (light) and Interpretation (dark) are always used so they must be steps 3 and 4 leaving only one light step: Transmogrification.

Obduction Scratches MystMyst II: Riven Myst III: Exile Myst IV: Revelation Myst V: End of Ages Uru - Ages Beyond Myst Uru - To D'ni Uru - Path of the Shell Dark Fall - The Journal Dark Fall - Light's Out Rhem Rhem 2 - The Cave Rhem 3 - The Secret Library Reah Schizm Riddle of the Sphinx The Omega Stone Amerzone Zork - Nemesis Zork Grand Inquisitor Hype - Time Quest

If you have found this walkthrough useful, discovered an error or have a suggestion then let me know: feedback.

web design by

Clicky Web Analytics